USA Caucus

USA Caucus Goals

  • Encourage development, consideration and passage of appropriate legislation by
    • the US Congress, its members and committees and
    • by state legislatures.
  • Take action in support of, or in opposition to, proposed or enacted legislation and executive orders and regulations that directly or indirectly impact the lives of women and girls.
  • Promote women’s representation in decision-making positions on an equal basis with men.

USA Caucus Members by District

Bobbee Cardillo
Caucus Co-Convener

Ela Pandya
Caucus Co-Convener

Donna Raycraft
District 1

Alternate: Lynn Stanley.

ZontaUSA logo white on black

Julie DeLisle
District 2

ZontaUSA logo white on black

Sonya BAskerville
District 3

Lee Fogarty
District 4

Alternate: Kyle Patterson

Angela Brokmann
District 5

Mary Nagel
District 6

Alternate: Laura Baker

Jane Austin
District 7

Katherine Cleland
District 8

Alternate: Georgia Applegate

Therese Hartwell
District 10

Alternate: Bonnie K.

Betty Houbion Zonta

Betty Houbion
District 11

Alternate: LaToya Johnson

Denise Parrish
District 12

Alternate: Elizabeth Freedman

Denise Sylvester
District 15

Alternate: Barb Swartzel

Latest From USA Caucus