Zonta International Elects Officers for 2018-2020

2018-2020 Zonta International and Zonta International Foundation Boards:

President-Elect: Sharon Langenbeck
Vice President: Ute Scholz
Treasurer/Secretary: Mari McKenzie
Marguerite Akossi-Mvongo
Margaret Bateman
Sigrid Duden
Judy Gorton
Lalivan Karnchanachari
Christina Rylander Bergqvist
Salla Tuominen

International Nominating Committee:

North, Central and South America  Denise Quarles
Europe  Dietlind Stuerz
Africa  Anne-Marie French Cudjoe
Australia and New Zealand Janet Hope
Asia Dilruba Ahmed

At Large:

Sonia Albanese
Judith Anderson
Sonja Hönig Schough
Dunstanette Macauley

Visit our Resource Library to find more topics and information